This website is dedicated to the memory of Scott "Butter" Wellman and Leroy Castro ... They will carry their music with them and one day we will join them in heaven to re-unite the band "Just One More Time!" (Ruben Rivas) ...

At one time or another between 1975 and 2009, the band consisted of Scott Wellman on lead guitar, Johnny Lester and Augie Hernendez and rythm guitar, Mike "Tino" Gomes on percussion and vocals, Ed Conner on harmonica, Leroy Castro on keyboards and vocals, Steve DeRosa and Mario Arias on drums and vocals, Louie Avila and Ray Hernandez on bass and vocals.

In 1980, Scotty, Steve, Tino, John and Louie converged on the Gustine high school, California Band room and laid down 13 tracks ... 8 originals (all re-recorded in 1999 on "Where do we go from here?) and 5 cover tunes. Download the cover tunes here. Download the CD in MP3 format or order the CD right here.

All music and Lyrics are copyrighted © 03/11/80 SRS, 6381 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, CA.

This site has been visited times since March 20, 1999

Site created by: . and Updated December 29th, 2012